2019 Board Members*


President: Bill Thomas

First Vice President: Walt Romano

Second Vice President: Donald Campbell

Treasurer: Glenn Paton

Secretary: Ruth McDevitt

Immediate Past Presidents:

Bill Parker

BG Metzler 

At-Large Board Members:

2017, 2018, 2019:       Ken Brown, Sophie Marshall

2018, 2019, 2020:       Sara Haymond, Bruce Kenyon, Al Rogers

2019, 2020, 2021:       Carol Kesmodel, Carolyn Kibler, Gordon Haymond

*   Board meetings:The second Wednesday of meeting months at 2 PM, PUMC room A106.
** Curriculum meetings: The second Wednesday of the month at 1:30 PM, PUMC room A106

    Board & Curriculum Meeting Exceptions: No meetings the months of June, July, and August.

Please see the Senior Scholars at Queens Constitution and Bylaws for duties and responsibilities of the Board Members.